IMG 4267 3

Jacques Fortin 
General Manager 
418.698.3100 ext 1301
jfortin@pulperie.com

Rémi Lavoie 
Assistant General Manager 
418.698.3100 ext 1306
rlavoie@pulperie.com

Cathleen Vickers
Direction of Collections and Research 
418.698.3100 ext 1313
cvickers@pulperie.com
 

Danny Cloutier 
Head of Communications and Marketing 
418.698.3100 ext 1303
dcloutier@pulperie.com

Pierre Tremblay 
Accounting Manager 
418.698.3100 ext 1305
ptremblay@pulperie.com


Raymond Morissette 
Project Coordinator 

418.698.3100 ext 1315
raymondmorissette@pulperie.com

Gina Gagnon 
Executive Secretary 
418.698.3100 ext 1302
ggagnon@pulperie.com

Suzie Perron 
Facilitator Guide 
418.698.3100 ext 1340
sperron@pulperie.com
 

Olivier Cloutier-Lainesse
Museology Technician 
418.698.3100 ext 1311 
techmuseo@pulperie.com

The Museum Building (1921) is fully accessible to disabled people and has an elevator and parking spaces.